Medium Right Aligned Blog

ZAK is premium and multi purpose Mobile UI APP with tons of features and functionalities. Try it now.

Making the best of...
22 Feb 2020, Sat

What was beyond the bend in the stream was unknown. Both were curious, but only ...

Making the best of...
21 Feb 2020, Fri

Here's the thing. She doesn't have anything to prove, but she is going to anyway...

Tuning proper deve...
20 Feb 2020, Thu

The chair sat in the corner where it had been for over 25 years. The only differ...

Boost your project...
19 Feb 2020, Wed

If you can imagine a furry humanoid seven feet tall, with the face of an intelli...

Build your functio...
18 Feb 2020, Tue

Do you think you're living an ordinary life? You are so mistaken it's difficult ...

CMS systems in mar...
17 Feb 2020, Mon

One dollar and eighty-seven cents. That was all. And sixty cents of it was in pe...

Build a design fro...
16 Feb 2020, Sun

Sometimes that's just the way it has to be. Sure, there were probably other opti...

Modern Web Design ...
15 Feb 2020, Sat

Sometimes there isn't a good answer. No matter how you try to rationalize the ou...

New graphical tren...
14 Feb 2020, Fri

I'm going to hire professional help tomorrow. I can't handle this anymore. She f...

Make the best of y...
13 Feb 2020, Thu

It's always good to bring a slower friend with you on a hike. If you happen to c...